ER Publications

Thomson Researcherid Journals | UGC Approved Journals | Online & Print Journals | Refereed Journals | Peer Reviewed Journals
Publish Your Research Papers & Books with proper ISSN and ISBN with ugc approved journals in low cost and time...

Vol. 3, Issue 2 (February 2014)

Papers are being invited from the authors/researchers for publication in the IJERSTE Vol. 3, Issue 2, Feb.-2014. Manuscripts are being uploaded soon after the Reviewer's decision and submission of copyright form & Processing charges by the Author. Many of the manuscripts are under review.

Downloads :-

Modeling and Simulation of Modern Digital Differential Protection Scheme of Power Transformer based on FIS

Nikhil Paliwal, Dr. A. Trivedi,


A literature survey on Energy Efficiency Enhancement in buildings considering harmonics in nonlinear load

Deepak Kumar, Pawan Rana,


Dynamic cluster based cache consistency attacks using NDD technique in mobile network

K. Pretheeba, Mr. R. Manivannan,


Presence of Human Papillomavirus in Dentigerous Cyst and Ameloblastoma

Mohammed Amjed Alsaegh, Sheng Rong Zhu, (IRAQ),


The effect of irradiation with Erbium, Chromium: Yttrium Scandium Gallium Garnet Laser on surface topography of sand-blasted, large grit, acid-etched dental implant: An in vitro study

Abdul Hameed N. Aldabagh, Mohammed K. Hassouni, (IRAQ),


Microhardness of Artificially Demineralized Enamel treated with Different Regimes of ACP-CPP and Fluoride Agents

Saif M. Al-Shaker, Maan M. Nayif , Nawal A. Al-Sabawi, (IRAQ),


Facial Expression Recognition: Issues and Challenges

Pratixa Rathod, Mr. Lokesh Gagnani, Mr. Krunal Patel,


Synthesis and Characterization of Pd (II) Complexes with Thio-1,3,4-Oxadiazole Derivatives

Hikmat Ali Mohamad, Beriwan Mohamad Hamad Ameen, (IRAQ),


Fingerprint detection using AFIS and NFIQ with the help of blood flow and hand vein signal

Mr. P. P. Rewagad, Mrs. Swati Patil, Mr. Kailas I. Patil,


Consumers Price Elasticity of Demand Modeling on Electricity Markets using Ant Colony Optimization

R. Vimal Prakash, S. Rajan Babu,